The Val Quest with Mediasoft

It is valentines! Love oozes in the the air! As the aroma of love filters through our nostrils, thoughts are sent to our minds. Thought like; how am I going to spend this valentines? With whom am I going to rock that romantic day? What am I going to get for him/her? For those who are yet to get a boo, am I going to be lucky this valentines? And so on…. Well, let me remind you that the best valentines are spent with loved ones and in places that pin down memories for a lifetime. Meanwhile, research reveals that 3 out of 7 most romantic venues for a remarkable valentines are in Africa.

I went round town asking students of Nizhny Novgorod State University, Russia,  how and where in their countries are the best venues and cultures or spending a remarkable valentines. I hope you enjoy the clip!

2 thoughts on “The Val Quest with Mediasoft

Leave a Reply

